2021-2022 Course Information

Collecting data near Medway Creek

To get the most out of the Geography and Environment undergraduate program, we strongly recommend that you take courses from a variety of subfields and streams.

Before you choose your courses

Fall/Winter 2021 Course Registration Dates

All the information you need to know about fall/winter course registration can be found on the registrar's website.

  • Saturday June 5: First year students start registering
  • Monday July 5 - Friday July 9: Year 4 students get their appointments to start course registration
  • Monday July 12 - Friday July 16: Year 3 students get their appointments to start course registration
  • Monday July 19 - Friday July 23: Year 2 students get their appointments to start course registration
  • Tuesday July 27 at 11:59PM: Priority Enrollment Period ends
  • Wednesday July 28: Priority Change Date #1
  • Thursday July 29: Course Registration Resumes
  • Wednesday August 4: Priority Change Date #2
  • Thursday August 5: Course Registration Resumes
  • Thursday September 16: Fall/Winter course registration period ends (last day to add or enroll to/from wait list)
  • Tuesday November 30: Drop Without Academic Penalty (Withdrawn)

Previous Years Course Offerings